art and architecture bookstore
italiano

email/login

password

remember me on this computer

send


Forgot your password?
Insert your email/login here and receive it at the given email address.

send

chiudi

FB twitter googleplus
ricerca avanzata

chiudi

DEAL OF THE DAY

Telemaco Signorini. Catalogo Generale Ragionato delle Opere

Pistoia, 2019; bound, pp. 810, 1500 b/w and col. ill., cm 21,5x29,5.

cover price: € 240.00

Telemaco Signorini. Catalogo Generale Ragionato delle Opere

Total price: € 240.00 € 740.00 add to cart carrello

Books included in the offer:

Il Pittore Luigi Nono (1850-1918). Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti e dei Disegni. La Vita, i Documenti, le Opere

Torino, 2006; 2 vols., bound in a case, pp. 576, 862 b/w ill., 117 col. plates, cm 25x34.
(Varia).

FREE (cover price: € 250.00)

Il Pittore Luigi Nono (1850-1918). Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti e dei Disegni. La Vita, i Documenti, le Opere

Cavaglieri. Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti: la Vita e le Opere. Catalogo delle Opere

Torino, 2006; 2 vols., bound in a case, pp. 608, b/w ill., 125 col. ill., 125 col. plates, cm 25x35.
(Archivi dell'Ottocento).

FREE (cover price: € 250.00)

Cavaglieri. Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti: la Vita e le Opere. Catalogo delle Opere

chiudi

Istanbul Passage

Simon & Schuster

Riverside NJ, 2012; paperback, cm 15,5x23.

ISBN: 1-84737-682-7 - EAN13: 9781847376824

Languages:  italian text  

Weight: 0.44 kg


The tale of a US undercover agent in 1945 Istanbul who descends into a murky world of compromise and betrayal. From the author of }The Good German, Los Alamos{ and }Stardust{, this will appeal to fans of Graham Greene and John le Carre. }The Good German{ was made into a successful film in 2006, starring George Clooney and Cate Blanchett. 'Kanon is fast approaching the complexity and relevance not just of le Carre and Greene but even of Orwell' }New York Times{

YOU CAN ALSO BUY



SPECIAL OFFERS AND BESTSELLERS

Il mio canto libero

€ 5.00 (€ 14.00- 64%)

In Paradiso

€ 5.00 (€ 14.00- 64%)

17 ragazze

€ 4.00 (€ 14.00- 71%)

out of print - NOT orderable

design e realizzazione: Vincent Wolterbeek / analisi e programmazione: Rocco Barisci