art and architecture bookstore
italiano

email/login

password

remember me on this computer

send


Forgot your password?
Insert your email/login here and receive it at the given email address.

send

chiudi

FB twitter googleplus
ricerca avanzata

chiudi

DEAL OF THE DAY

Telemaco Signorini. Catalogo Generale Ragionato delle Opere

Pistoia, 2019; bound, pp. 810, 1500 b/w and col. ill., cm 21,5x29,5.

cover price: € 240.00

Telemaco Signorini. Catalogo Generale Ragionato delle Opere

Total price: € 240.00 € 740.00 add to cart carrello

Books included in the offer:

Il Pittore Luigi Nono (1850-1918). Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti e dei Disegni. La Vita, i Documenti, le Opere

Torino, 2006; 2 vols., bound in a case, pp. 576, 862 b/w ill., 117 col. plates, cm 25x34.
(Varia).

FREE (cover price: € 250.00)

Il Pittore Luigi Nono (1850-1918). Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti e dei Disegni. La Vita, i Documenti, le Opere

Cavaglieri. Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti: la Vita e le Opere. Catalogo delle Opere

Torino, 2006; 2 vols., bound in a case, pp. 608, b/w ill., 125 col. ill., 125 col. plates, cm 25x35.
(Archivi dell'Ottocento).

FREE (cover price: € 250.00)

Cavaglieri. Catalogo Ragionato dei Dipinti: la Vita e le Opere. Catalogo delle Opere

chiudi

Desert Spear

HarperCollins Publishers

English Text.
New York, 2009; hardback, cm 15x21,5.

ISBN: 0-00-727616-8 - EAN13: 9780007276165

Languages:  english text  

Weight: 0.7 kg


Second in the }Demon{ trilogy, pulling the reader further into the world of demons, darkness and heroes. Will appeal to fans of Gemmell and Feist.

YOU CAN ALSO BUY



SPECIAL OFFERS AND BESTSELLERS

Gli Italiani a Tavola

€ 5.00 (€ 15.00- 67%)

Diario scolastico

€ 5.00 (€ 16.00- 69%)

out of print - NOT orderable

design e realizzazione: Vincent Wolterbeek / analisi e programmazione: Rocco Barisci